Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan L Brooks

Ryan L Brooks

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan L Brooks
"Always appreciate the very personal customer service at Lenschow SF, without upselling me on policies/products I don't need. SF has insured my homes, jewelry, vehicles, business, and even a skoolie no one else would touch. All of it at very competitive pricing to the internet only guys who won't even answer a phone call. Superior service, five stars, two thumbs way up."
Profile photo of Cory Noe

Cory Noe

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Noe
"I recently had to get insurance on my own for the first time and Kurt's team made what I thought was going to be a nerve-racking process super easy. In particular, Kylie has helped me with numerous policies over the last year (auto and renter's to name a few) and she has done a great job of fully explaining my benefits/coverage for each one. I can't ever see myself leaving Kurt and his team or State Farm in general!"
Profile photo of Cristina McCool

Cristina McCool

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina McCool
"All staff members have been amazing to work with willing to help me out anyway possible, very patient with going over all questions I have. Thank you all members of State Farm Ins. Agent Kurt Lenscow office."
Profile photo of sony adi nugraha

sony adi nugraha

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sony adi nugraha
"The staff are professional and very kind, eager to help in any way and answer any of your questions. I received assistance from Ms. Kelli Dalbey, who was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend Kurt Lenschow - State Farm Insurance Agent for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Deluhery

Jennifer Deluhery

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Deluhery
"The have always been very informative, prompt and good communication."
Profile photo of D Ruedi

D Ruedi

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Ruedi
"I would recommend Kurt's insurance agency; he is involved in the community in which his agency serves. Disa Johnson is knowledgeable, responsive professional agent. She has the ability to explain insurance jargon in an easy-to-understand manner. She is able to provide concrete examples of what is covered or not covered within the various policies. If you are looking to see if you can obtain a lower rate, she can provide a quick in-service on the financial impact as well as the advantages and disadvantages if you increase your deductible or reduce specific coverage. This allows you as an individual to assess what level of risk you are comfortable with for your current and future policies. They are local and can be reached when you have a question. Their administrative team is also polite and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"I've been with Kurt Lenschow & State Farm since I bought my first car almost 30 years ago. All of the staff at Kurt's office are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Trace Collins

Trace Collins

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trace Collins
"This group has exceeded all of my expectations. Great communication, competitive/better rates, and just an overall great experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fatou Jallow

Fatou Jallow

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatou Jallow
"I enjoy doing business with this awesome team, been in business with them over 10 years. The staffs are professionals, knowledgeable and good customer service."
Profile photo of Sonya Shipley

Sonya Shipley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Shipley
"I have been a customer for over 13 years and every single member of the staff has been a consummate professional in every single interaction I have had with the Kurt Lenschow team. They consistently go above and beyond to earn my loyalty."
Profile photo of Aneitre Johnson

Aneitre Johnson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aneitre Johnson
"Kurt Lenschow has been my insurance agent for several years and the team continues to provide me with the BEST service experience! Recently my house caught fire resulting in my family losing pretty much everything we owned, including the loss of our dog. From the beginning, the team has been hands on assisting me with navigating through one of toughest times I’ve ever had to face, with Sue, Kylie, and Kelli being the go between with me and the claims agents, when I had questions about next steps, from Tyler’s bi-weekly checking with me to make sure everything was going okay. The level of professionalism and empathy that they have provided me while having to navigate through what feels insurmountable is UNMATCHED! I guarantee you are more to this team than a monthly expense!"
Profile photo of Debra Hendren

Debra Hendren

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Hendren
"Everyone in their office is professional and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Steven Lalich

Steven Lalich

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lalich
"I was recommended to this agency by my father after I moved. I worked with Disa Johnson and let me tell you, all other agents nationwide should strive to meet her level of service. She was on top of everything and even took care of some issues with my previous State Farm agency. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Steve Martin

Steve Martin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Martin
"I just switched over to State Farm and found Kylie to be very professional and very attentive to detail and quick to respond bacik to any questions that I had! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Thorpe Schoenle

Thorpe Schoenle

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thorpe Schoenle
"The customer service and friendliness of the office personnel is amazing! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tammy Lemke

Tammy Lemke

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lemke
"Great Team! Timely. Thoughtful. Smart!"
Profile photo of Long Xiong

Long Xiong

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Long Xiong
"Kylie is super professional, quick and helpful. She was able to get us an auto quote and insurance the same week before purchasing a new car. 10/10! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jonathon Gollihur

Jonathon Gollihur

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Gollihur
"The staff was fantastic. I highly recommend feeling them out before making a decision! Great people and insurance at a great price!"
Profile photo of Annie Stinson

Annie Stinson

March 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Annie Stinson
"Great at customer service"
Profile photo of Marty Johnson

Marty Johnson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Johnson
"This team is professional and friendly. Disa always responds quickly to my questions or request for quotes. Great to do business with a local agent."
Profile photo of Becky Lemaster Weller

Becky Lemaster Weller

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lemaster Weller
"The best insurance agent yet. Great customer service, very helpful, and had me covered in no time. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Becky Nicol

Becky Nicol

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Nicol
"Lovely staff, very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kelsie McFauls

Kelsie McFauls

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie McFauls
"This team is great to work with! They are so kind and truly take the time to make sure you understand all your insurance needs. We started with renter’s insurance and have grown and now have auto and home owner’s with them! They make things so easy and I have always had quick communication back from them!"
Profile photo of Megan Noel

Megan Noel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Noel
"Disa always gives me A+ help with anything and all questions I have regarding insurance. She is so helpful and kind and really has an exceptional way of explaining things that aren’t always easy to understand. She has gone above and beyond every single time I talk to her. Absolutely recommend working with Disa at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ram Jet

Ram Jet

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Jet
"Nice people willing to help with any question. Low rate insurance, couldn't ask for better."