Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Noel

Megan Noel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Noel
"Disa always gives me A+ help with anything and all questions I have regarding insurance. She is so helpful and kind and really has an exceptional way of explaining things that aren’t always easy to understand. She has gone above and beyond every single time I talk to her. Absolutely recommend working with Disa at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ram Jet

Ram Jet

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Jet
"Nice people willing to help with any question. Low rate insurance, couldn't ask for better."
Profile photo of Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brown
"I’ve been with Kurt for awhile now and his staff has always been professional and courteous. Anytime I need anything they are responsive. I can always count on Kurt and his staff!"
Profile photo of Virginia Pruitt (Ginger)

Virginia Pruitt (Ginger)

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Pruitt (Ginger)
"Thank you State Farm! I knew I could depend on you. You took a load off of my mind. You folks are fast too😀"
Profile photo of Myeong Caleb Lee

Myeong Caleb Lee

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myeong Caleb Lee
"This office is nice. When I visited there, one of their agents explained to me about most possible options for my home and auto insurance. I got a pretty good deal for the next year."
Profile photo of A Valentine

A Valentine

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Valentine
"The Lenschow team provide great customer service and product knowledge. Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Souza

Clarissa Souza

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Souza
"I've been a customer for many years with car and renters insurances, and always had a great experience. Everyone at the office has been friendly and helpful. I recently bought a house and Disa was amazing to work with to set up the home insurance, making sure I had the best deal accomodating all my needs."
Profile photo of Manuel Torres

Manuel Torres

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Torres
"Disa Johnson, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ She was an excellent person who answered all my questions detail by detail until she finished my entire process exactly how I wanted it. I give her 5 stars and I recommend estate farm to all my friends and family because I am highly satisfied with everything from the beginning to the end."
Profile photo of Adam Schoenle

Adam Schoenle

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Schoenle
"Hands down the best insurance agent I have worked with. The team they have here in Champaign are diligent, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Would refer this agent to everyone!"
Profile photo of Rob Fritz

Rob Fritz

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Fritz
"Kelli was great to work with & added a vehicle for us all over the phone. She was very efficient & had a new policy completed in minutes.."
Profile photo of Joe Henson

Joe Henson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Henson
"The team is great to work with! I would highly recommend Kurt Lenschow to anybody who is looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jesse McFarling

Jesse McFarling

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse McFarling
"Always great fast service from all the staff here."
Profile photo of PG

PG

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PG
"I highly recommend Kurt & Kelli Lenschow’s insurance agency. Their service is outstanding &, as a client of nearly 10 years, I feel well taken care of. They reach out when needed & follow up anytime there are possible policy issues or they aren’t immediately available to speak with me when I call. In this age of robotic customer service & apathetic call center personnel, it is a delight to have the opportunity to engage with business owners & their staff who are pleasant, knowledgeable, & willing to go the extra mile to ensure their clients receive excellent service they can depend on. Thanks, Kelli! I appreciate the help you have given to me when I have needed it. It’s a pleasure doing business with your agency."
Profile photo of Malcolm Hill

Malcolm Hill

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Hill
"Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful and always responds in a timely manner Kurt also does a good job of reviewing my policy and explains the benefits, as well as the lack of return on specific items"
Profile photo of Maria McDevitt

Maria McDevitt

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria McDevitt
"We have been with Kurt's office for nearly 20 years. Every time I reach out, they are quick to respond and very helpful. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Nick Stillwell

Nick Stillwell

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Stillwell
"We've been extremely satisfied with our service since switching over to work with Kurt and his staff. Everybody there has been helpful, as well as being willing and able to answer questions when they have arisen. We would highly recommend working with Kurt for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nolan Finney

Nolan Finney

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Finney
"Kylie helped my wife and I with a new car and home insurance policy. She was very knowledgeable and professional and answered all of our questions thoroughly. She was very easy to communicate with which was crucial in finding the right office for us."
Profile photo of Megan Finney

Megan Finney

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Finney
"My husband and I recently updated and combined our policies, and thanks to Kylie’s help - the process was quick and seamless! She has been incredibly knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. We look forward to continuing to work with Kurt’s office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Biehl

Michael Biehl

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Biehl
"Always prompt, knowledgeable, helpful service!!"
Profile photo of Edgar Fuentes

Edgar Fuentes

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Fuentes
"I love the service you guys do amazing job very professionals and honestly the best service by far"
Profile photo of Viviana Vega

Viviana Vega

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Vega
"Excellent customer support when buying the insurance for my car"
Profile photo of Paul Dalbey

Paul Dalbey

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dalbey
"I've been a long-time customer of Kurt's for the better part of 20 years. His team has always been exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable anytime I've needed assistance, taking the time to walk me through answers and solutions. Kurt and his team treat you like family and always strive to make sure your coverage needs are met and up-to-date. They are all truly great representatives for State Farm and the community!"
Profile photo of Erin

Erin

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin
"Great customer service and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Leslie Mason

Leslie Mason

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Mason
"I have recently had many dealings with Kelli at State Farm Insurance in Kurt Lenschow's office. I have sold my house, rented a condo, and recently bought a different car following a trade-in. So, there have been many things to do related to home insurance, rental insurance, and car insurance. Kelli has been extremely competent in dealing with all of these situations. She has made the process easy for me, which I greatly appreciate."
Profile photo of Md Zahangir Alam

Md Zahangir Alam

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Md Zahangir Alam
"I was looking for my home insurance and my auto insurance was combined into State Farm from another agency with the help by Kylie. She did an excellent job to fulfil my requirement and satisfaction. Well done Kylie, I appreciate it!!"